Mentions légales

SUBJECT


These legal notices determine the conditions of use of the services provided by La Box des Chefs, service of the company CMR, SARL registered in RCS Paris 534 149 984, headquartered at 71 avenue du Roule – 92200 Neuilly S/S and whose website is www.laboxdeschefs.com
Intra-Community VAT: VAT FR 70 534149984
Legal notices can be changed at any time and without notice, we undertake to consult them regularly.


PUBLICATION, DEVELOPMENT AND CREDITS

The direction of the publication is provided by Clotilde Roux, managing director of CMR and founder of the Box des Chefs.
The site is hosted by OVH, 140 quai du Sartel, 59100 Roubaix.
The site was developed by ZIQY, a subscription e-commerce solution, Subnomy SAS - 102 rue Réaumur 75002 PARIS - 01 85 08 17 76
Photo credits: Marlene Huet Studio
Logo and packaging box credits: Miss Mouns

 

RESPONSIBILITY


Information provided via www.laboxdeschefs.com can be modified or updated without notice. CMR reserves the right, at any time and without notice, to make improvements/modifications to the website www.laboxdeschefs.com


The website www.laboxdeschefs.com is governed by French law; visitors with access to the website of the foreign country, must ensure compliance with the local laws applicable.


The user of www.laboxdeschefs.com acknowledges having the necessary skills and means to access and use the site. 

The user of www.laboxdeschefs.com acknowledges having verified that the computer configuration he is using does not contain any viruses and that it is in perfect working order.

The operator of www.laboxdeschefs.com may not be held liable for technical malfunctions (malfunctions, technical problems concerning the equipment, etc.) which may, if necessary, result in the suspension or termination of the proposed service at www.laboxdeschefs.com
The site is the exclusive property of CMR La Box des Chefs, the only one authorised to use the intellectual property rights and personality rights related thereto, including trademarks, models, copyright and image rights, as originating or by the effect of an express authorization.

 Use of all or part of the site (logo, tree structure, graphics, texts, photographs, etc.), including by download, Reproduction, transmission or representation for purposes other than personal and private use for non-commercial purposes is strictly prohibited.Failure to comply with this regulation shall be the responsibility of the natural or legal person who infringes it, which may lead to legal proceedings, in particular for infringement.

 

THIRD-PARTY SERVICES AND RELATIONS TO THIRD-PARTY SITES


The www.laboxdeschefs.com site may contain links to partner sites or to third party sites. CMR has no control over these sites and therefore assumes no responsibility for the availability of these sites, their content, advertising and the products and/or services available from these sites. CMR will not be liable in any way for any direct or indirect damage that may occur during the consultation of the contents and services of this site by the user.

Mentions légales

OBJET

Les présentes mentions légales déterminent les conditions d’utilisation des services fournis par La Box des Chefs, service de la société CMR, SARL immatriculée au RCS Paris 534 149 984, dont le siège social est situé 71 avenue du Roule – 92200 Neuilly S/S et dont le site internet est www.laboxdeschefs.com

TVA intracommunautaire : TVA FR 70 534149984

Les mentions légales pouvant être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis, nous vous engageons à les consulter régulièrement.

PUBLICATION, DEVELOPPEMENT ET CREDITS

La direction de la publication est assurée par Clotilde Roux, gérante de CMR et fondatrice de la Box des Chefs.

L’hébergement du site est assuré par la société OVH, 140 quai du Sartel, 59100 Roubaix.

Le développement du site a été assuré par ZIQY, solution de e-commerce par abonnement, Subnomy SAS - 102 rue Réaumur 75002 PARIS - 01 85 08 17 76

Crédits photos : Marlène Huet Studio

Crédits logo et packaging box : Mlle Mouns

RESPONSABILITE

Les informations communiquées via le site www.laboxdeschefs.com peuvent être modifiées ou mises à jour sans préavis. La société CMR se réserve le droit, à tout moment et sans préavis, d’apporter des améliorations/modifications au site web www.laboxdeschefs.com

Le site www.laboxdeschefs.com est régi par le droit français ; les visiteurs ayant accès au site de l’étranger, doivent s'assurer du respect des lois localement applicables.

L’utilisateur du site www.laboxdeschefs.com reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder au site et l’utiliser. L’utilisateur du site www.laboxdeschefs.com reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique qu’il utilise ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

La responsabilité de l’exploitant du site www.laboxdeschefs.com ne saurait être engagée pour des dysfonctionnements techniques (pannes, problèmes d'ordre technique concernant le matériel, …) pouvant, le cas échéant, entraîner la suspension ou la cessation du service proposé sur le site www.laboxdeschefs.com

Le site est la propriété exclusive de CMR La Box des Chefs, seule habilitée à utiliser les droits de propriété intellectuelle et droits de la personnalité y afférents, notamment marques, modèles, droits d'auteur et droit à l'image, à titre originaire ou par l'effet d'une autorisation expresse.

L'usage de tout ou partie du site (logo, arborescence, graphismes, textes, photographies, etc.), notamment par téléchargement, reproduction, transmission ou représentation à d'autres fins que pour usage personnel et privé dans un but non commercial est strictement interdit. Tout non respect de ce règlement engage la responsabilité de la personne physique ou morale contrevenante, susceptible d'entraîner des poursuites judiciaires, notamment pour contrefaçon.

SERVICES TIERS ET LIENS VERS LES SITES TIERS

Le site www.laboxdeschefs.com peut contenir des liens vers des sites partenaires ou vers des sites de tiers. La société CMR n’exerce aucun contrôle sur ces sites et n’assume par conséquent aucune responsabilité quant à la disponibilité de ces sites, leur contenu, publicité et sur les produits et/ou services disponibles à partir de ces sites. La société CMR ne sera aucunement responsable des dommages directs ou indirects pouvant survenir à l’occasion de la consultation des contenus et services de ce site par l’utilisateur.